Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Staff Directory

Please use the directory below to help direct your call when you contact Central Office.

Phone: (860) 693-7704
Fax:
(860) 693-7706

4 Market Street, Suite 100
Canton, CT  06019

Superintendent's Office



SuperintendentJordan E. Grossman, Ed.D., ext. 5003
jgrossman@cantonschools.org
Superintendent's Executive AssistantClaudia Nardi, ext. 5003
  • Certified (teachers/administrators) staff inquiries
  • Board Secretary
  • Board of Education policies
  • Certification contact
  • State Data Reports contact (EDS, ED163, ED165)
cnardi@cantonschools.org
Assistant SuperintendentJon M. Bishop, ext. 5008
jbishop@cantonschools.org
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant SuperintendentLynn Young, ext. 5002
  • Non-certified staff inquiries
  • Staff attendance/Absence Mgmt (Frontline-AESOP)
  • State Data Reports contact (PSIS, TCS, ED166, ED162, CRDC)
  • Web Content Specialist (District)
lyoung@cantonschools.org

   

Business/Finance Office



Business Manager
Anna Robbins, Ext. 5005annarobbins@cantonschools.org
Payroll

Sean McKeon, ext. 1407 

  • Payroll Specialist
  • Tax paperwork
payroll@cantonschools.org 
Administrative Asst / Accounting Clerk

Hannah Bryant, ext. 5004

  • Accounting Assistant
hbryant@cantonschools.org 
Benefits Coordinator

Maggie Zalewski, ext. 1404

  • HR/Benefits 
  • Insurance inquiries
  • Defined Benefit Plan / Defined Contribution Plan
  • Section 125 - HCR/DCR accounts
mzalewski@townofcantonct.org 
Accounts Payable SpecialistPamela Aseltine Humphrey, ext. 1406paseltine@townofcantonct.org
AccountantCindy Yung, ext. 1402cyung@townofcantonct.org

Pupil Personnel Services

Director of Pupil Personnel ServicesBarbara McLean

Director of Pupil Personnel Services
(860) 693-7714, ext. 5203

Laura O'Donnell
Special Education Chair PreK-6
Out of District Coordinator
(860) 693-7714
bmclean@cantonschools.org

lodonnell@cantonschools.org

Administrative Assistant
to the Director of PPS

Tina Murelli, PPS Administrative Assistant
(860) 693-7714, ext. 5202

Linda Vogt, PPS Secretary
(860) 693-7714, ext. 5204

 

tmurelli@cantonschools.org

 

lvogt@cantonschools.org

SecretaryPaula Means
(860) 693-7714, ext. 5201
pmeans@cantonschools.org



Cherry Brook Primary School Staff

Canton Intermediate School Staff

Canton Middle School Staff

Canton High School Staff