District News

11/18/2016 - National Honor Society Inductees for 2016-17

This past Monday, November 14th, we had the honor of inducting 25 new members into the Collins Chapter of the National Honor Society. The ceremony, which was held in the Canton High School Library Media Center, was organized by current senior members and included meaningful comments about each inductee's accomplishments.  Congratulations new NHS members!   NHS Pamphlet


Jacob Benedetti                                       Drew Bidmead

Timothy Biondo                                       Gracey Boman

Erin Coleman                                          Samantha Cote

Brina Donovan                                        Collin Duran

Jane Frawley                                          Nathan Fulham

Elena Galligan                                        Camryn Jeffko

Sofia Langou                                          Thi Le

Katherine Mankowski                             Jack Mansur

Cole Marcuccio                                      Sara Melendez

Evan Mingo                                            Aidan O’Donnell

Benjamin Rush                                       Marissa Schroeter

Abigail Treacy                                        Elizabeth Walburger 

Lindsay Vacca