District News

10/22/2015 - Contratulations to the newly inducted SNHS Members!

The Science National Honor Society recently tapped 21 new members to be inducted into our first SNHS class Wednesday, October 21st at 7 p.m. in the CHS library.  

Congratulations to seniors William Briggs, Emma Charron, Cameron Lange, Sophia Pelehach, Austin Reid, Jacob Schaetzel, Morgan Schroeter, Mia Tuccillo, and juniors Bradley Connolly, Henry Engvall, Leah Eschenbrenner, Sofia Langou, Lynzee Mills, Santiago Noreiga, Noah O‚ÄôLeary, Adeline Obrzut, Matthew Pickett, Ethan Porter, Elizabeth Raynor, Jocelyn Rossitto, and Ian Witzgall.  Thank you to senior officers Carver Coleman, Carly Atkinson, Julie Ericson, John Solomon and Zach Olivier for all their hard work in organizing the club.